4.7 5 0 62 62
  • 4.7 from
  • 62 Reviews

Reviews

25/09/2019
Hot new body wash mousse
This is a refreshing, easily applied body wash mousse. Glides smoothly onto my skin and washes away easily. My skin was left feeling clean, smooth, and smelling great!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/09/2019
So rich and creamy
I loved how creamy and foamy the lather was. It was rich, scented so perfectly like rose, and left me feeling moisturized.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2019
Light, airy, and fresh.
Very light and airy! Makes my skin feel very moisturized and clean at the same time. It also has a great smell to it, not light but not strong either. Leaves a light rose smell all day after the shower! I really liked this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2019
Satisfied trial
Leaves skin soft and smelling gently like roses will definitely be buying and recommending to family and friends
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2019
Plug your nose
I really wanted to like the Dove Body Wash Mousse with Rose Oil. It came out like regular mousse, but the sent of Rose was way over whelming. It applied easily enough. I did not notice a difference with my skin after using it a few times. I also tried it as a shave cream on my legs as well. No big difference there either with my skin. I guess the main thing that bothered me was the sent being very over whelming. To be honest, I will stick with my regular Dove Body Wash.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2019
Smoothest and best smelling body wash!
Dove Body Wash Mousse with Rose Oil is by far the most-luxuriant mousse body wash that I've ever tried. The smell is out of this world; it's romantic and floral and sensual and even clean-smelling! The texture of the mousse is thick and so smooth that you just can't help but love smoothing it all over your body! My skin was left soft and smelling subtly like roses after I got out of the shower, and all I wanted to do was jump back in there and do it all over again!! Thank you for the free sample, @Dove and @HomeTesterClub!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
#LoveDove
It was soothing and relaxing felt great but 20 minutes after my shower the beautiful smell no longer smelled
  • Home Tested with free product
10/09/2019
Never going back to the old stuff.
I loved it!!! It was very pleasant smelling and I got a handful of compliments while out and about even from strangers talking about how good I smell. It foamed up nicely and only two small droplets on a loofah needed for the whole shower. I am definitely going to buy the body wash mousse and I'm hoping that they have more products to check out.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Dove body mouse
Love the scent and that it’s multi useful . Definitely will be buying it
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Rose luxury
This body wash has a wonderful light rose scent. It’s so foamy and soft and just really luxurious.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Soft & Smooth
I received a free sample of Dove Body Wash Mousse with Rose Oil! After using Dove Mousse for almost 2 weeks my skin has gotten smoother and soft! It works great for shaving as well!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Great Product
I love the scent and it made my skin feel soft and great for shaving too.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/09/2019
Silky velvety goodness!
Dove Body Wash Mousse with Rose Oil felt so velvety smooth when it came out of the can. It smelled so fresh, and made my skin so silky smooth and a light scent of rose, nothing over bearing. This mousse body wash is definitely a keeper!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/09/2019
Dove rose oil body wash
I love love love this body wash! It feels amazing, smells even better, and leaves my skin so soft! It can double as a shaving cream as well as it being a body wash! The whipped, mouse texture of it is great also! The fact that it's clean with no bad stuff in it is awesome too. Literally just love everything about this product and will definitely buy again! Thank you for my free product in exchange for review!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/09/2019
Great!!
So I think this is a really good product. I really like it a lot. I will buy it again in the future. Thank you!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products