4.7 5 0 87 87
  • 4.7 from
  • 87 Reviews

Reviews

18/11/2019
Gentle & effective
The fragrance combination of pink lotus and rice water has got to be one of Dove's best smelling scents to date. I absolutely love it! It honestly makes me look forward to washing my hands! I'm not a huge fan of most foaming washes but I do like this one. I like that it's gentle yet also effective. And it really doesn't take much to get even the dirtiest hands clean. Absolutely recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Strong enough for dirty deeds!
I really liked Dove Pink Lotus & Rice Water Foaming Havd wash. You only needed to use a small amount; the hand wash was gentle yet created a good lather. While I liked the scent I felt it was a little too strong.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Dove did it again!!
I don't usually like foam hand wash but got this sample to review and I love it! First off I love Dove and use a lot their products so not surprised that this hand wash is so great! The Pink Lotus frangrance is amazing and I love the way it leaves my hands feeling so clean and smelling so good! I will definitely be buying this hand wash!
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Smells amazing
Smells amazing and made my hands feel super soft afted
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Great soap
Great gentle soap for the entire family. It has a very light flowery fragrance that stays for several hours. It does not over dry out your hands which is a plus coming into the colder months!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Worth a try
Leaves your hands feeling smooth! The scent is very calming and smells great!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2019
Refreshing Scent
I love Dove Pink Lotus & Rice Water foaming hand wash! It has a long lasting fresh scent. The foaming consistency is just right, not to thick or thin. My hands felt softer and softer after each time I used it.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2019
My favorite hand soap!
The scent is fabulous! The soap is not too drying on the skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Incredible Soap
Absolutely love this foaming hand wash! The smell is really lovely. Made my hands super soft and they felt really cleansed. Will be buying in the near future!
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
A softness That Will Amaze You
When I received from Home Testers Club the opportunity to try Dove Foaming Hand Wash Pink Lotus and Rice Water I was excited. It has a wonderful smell and my hands are so soft. I love that this hand wash has 5x more moisturizers than other products. I have recommended it to my family and friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/11/2019
Best Soap I have Ever Used
Dove Pink Lotus & Rice Water Foaming Hand Wash is the best soap I have ever used. The foam feels unbelievable good. It feels like I am being rewarded for washing my hands. The scent is amazing and incredibly unique. I could not even describe the scent except to say it is beautiful and unlike any other soap. This is a high quality and luxurious product.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Great Hand Wash
I love this stuff! It does a great job cleaning my hands and it smells like a dream. I am really happy that the ingredients are not so scary. The best part, my daughter who is allergic to everything has no bad reactions to this hand wash. Can't wait to try the other scents.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Love the smell and the way my hands feel
I love the fragrance that this leaves on my hand after I have washed my hands. I am a big fan of foamy soaps as well and this left my hands feeling soft. I would recommend this to others.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
New fave hand soap
This soap smelled amazing and didn’t dry out my hands at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Wonderful
Smells GREAT, leaves no film on your hands and does not dry them out. I am a baker and wash my hands constantly.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products