4.7 5 0 228 228
Softsoap Moisturizing Body Wash Hydra Bliss Cucumber Water & Mint 20oz
  • 4.7 from
  • 228 Reviews

Reviews

07/03/2020
Love thre clean, fresh scent of Softsoap Body Wash Hydra Bliss Cucumber & Mint. It was also great to shave with.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
I just love the Softsoap Body Wash Hydra Bliss Cucumber and Mint body wash. I will definitely buy this. When I showered with it, it left my skin feeling so soft and moist. My skin didn't feel dry or sticky. The fragrance has a very refreshing and pleasant smell. I really enjoyed using this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
To start the smell is absolutely amazing. Its like a spring day after the rain in a bottle lol. It matters great and the way my skin feels after using it is so soft and smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
The Softsoap Body Wash Hydra Bliss Cucumber & Mint has a great fragrance, that has a faint linger scent. It is summery which is great with the winter being cold. I love how clean my skin feels after using this body wash.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I love this Softsoap Body Wash Hydra Bliss Cucumber & Mint. It nicely hydrates my skin. The scent is lovely and so refreshing. I received a 20oz body wash via HomeTester Club to try and review.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I absolutely love the refreshing scent of this body wash. It applies easily and lathers up nicely, leaving my skin fresh and hydrated.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I was skeptic at first. I have very dry skin in the winter months and nothing ever seems to help, including tons of moisturizers. BUT, this body wash made a huge difference! By the second shower, I didn't have to put moisturizer on my arms like I normally do. Scented just perfect, lathers up real nice on a loofah. If you're thinking of purchasing Softsoap Body Wash Hydra Bliss - DO IT!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
Great product already bought more for my family of 8 we all love it
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I have to say I was a little unsure when I saw the scent including mint as I know it can be a very strong and overpowering scent. I was very pleased when I opened it and smelled it and it was a very soft mint scent mixed with the cucumber making it a very nice a refreshing fragrance. Using it leaves my skin feeling clean, soft, and refreshed! Love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I love the smell alot. It wasn't too strong, which is great, because some scents bother me. This scent was just right for me. I could still smell it hours later as well. It also just made me feel clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
Soft soap Wash Hydra Bliss cucumber & Mint makes me feel like I’m in the shower at a spa! It has such rich and wonderful lather from just a little bit and really softens my skin. My skin looks younger and fresher since I’ve been using this. It is literally the best body wash that I have used and my skin feels great!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2020
I was impressed with the large size much larger than the average body wash I have used good bang for your buck! The smell is a fresh scent I can definitely smell the cucumbers which is a clean scent the mint is very subtle. All in all it is a very clean fresh scent which means it would be perfect for the whole family.. like my husband who doesn’t like most of my body washes that smell very perfumery etc. he likes this!It lathered nicely and rinsed off well.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2020
The body was smells really nice. The soap also lathers up however I didn’t feel real clean after using. This also dried out my skin something fierce! If this was a regular hand soap I would say ok but not for the body.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2020
Holy moly, this is good stuff. It felt like I had soft water while I was washing my body. Then, I had the softest skin. The smell is great too. Not too feminine so my boys don’t mind using it either. Love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2020
It is a refreshing body wash. The smell was not overpowering and I felt really clean after using it in the shower. It rinsed off well and rinsed out of the body poof easily.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products