4.5 5 0 56 56
  • 4.5 from
  • 56 Reviews

Reviews

03/10/2019
Instantly softer skin
Dove Milk Swirls Bath Bomb in Rosewater & White Chocolate are a great way to relax while getting softer skin. The bath bombs dissolve completely and have a flowery scent. They are gentle on your skin and are sulfate free.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/09/2019
Velvety smoothe
I opened this box of bath bombs and I instantly smelled a really great aroma. I do not like that it is wrapped in plastic and not some other biodegradable container. I turned on the bath and put the bomb in there and it fizzed pretty nicely. It smelled great and made my skin soft. I loved the velvety texture to the water. It didnt irritate my skin. I would recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
24/09/2019
Love this product
Left my skin super soft and the smell was wonderful!!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2019
Nice scent
While the product had a nice feel and scent, I wanted bubbles
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2019
Wonderful Fragrance Bath Bomb
Love love love Love Milk Swirls Bath Bomb Rosewater & White Chocolate. They smell amazing and my skin was so smooth and soft after using them. My husband even commented on how amazing they smelled. He wants me to buy some more and see if Dove makes a body wash in the same scent. Now, that's saying something because with his COPD I have to be really car with fragrances and things I buy to make sure he can handle them and be able to breathe.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/09/2019
It was okay
I loved the bath bomb and what it did to my skin but the scent of rose was so overwhelming and I didn't smell anything white chocolate at all. The smell of rose stayed around for awhile which I was not a fan of
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2019
Moisturized skin
The bath bombs smelled good and left my skin feeling moisturized and smooth.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2019
This must be a joke!
I never received any products to review. I've left message after message with no response so no I don't recommend this product because it was never sent to me to review!!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2019
Dove Milky Swirls Bath Bomb
The smell was amazing and lasted a long time. My skins was like silk & no nasty ring around the bath tub!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/09/2019
So Amazing!
This Dove bath bomb smelled absolutely amazing! It made my skin feel so soft afterwards! Will definitely buy this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2019
Exhilarating
The scent is refreshing and exhilarating all at the same time. It felt so good in the tub
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2019
Aroma therapy
I could smell it before it even came out of the box it came in, it smelled so good. Then when I put it in my bath my whole room smelled so good. My body the sensation of laying in flowers nice calm and relaxing.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2019
Love the sweet smell!
I loved the sweet smell of white chocolate and rose which is not overwhelming at all. It didn't make my sensitive skin dry unlike some other bath bombs.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2019
Excellent smells
Dove Milk Swirls Rosewater & White Chocolate Bath Bombs smell heavenly!
  • Home Tested with free product
11/09/2019
Liquid lotion for your whole body!
I love the scent of the product. I love how my skin felt afterwards from taking a bath. It made me feel like I was in luxury.:)
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products