4.6 5 0 229 229
Softsoap Exfoliating Body Wash Lustrous Glow Amber Honey 20oz
  • 4.6 from
  • 229 Reviews

Reviews

09/03/2020
This body wash has a refreshing, spa like smell. The beads are gentle but great for exfoliating. No residue left behind like other body wash I have used.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/03/2020
Amber glow honey has a great invigorating smell and the exfoliation is awesome.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/03/2020
Soft soap body wash lustrous glow amber honey had a great honey smell. The exfoliating scrub was just enough to smooth tender skin without being too rough.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
The body wash smelled like vanilla more than honey and not overpowering. I liked the gentle exfoliation and I have sensitive skin and it did not bother me. I would recommend this body wash
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
Have been using Softsoap Exfoliating Body Wash Lustrous Glow Amber Honey and loving how it cleans and exfoliates so gentle. The smell is gorgeous!! I received a complimentary full-size sample from Home tester Club and have since bought more. I recommend giving this a try if you're looking to gently clean and exfoliate your skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
I fell in love with this body wash! After using the Softsoap Exfoliating Bodywash Lustrous Glow Amber for over a week now I can honestly say my skin is 10 times softer than before and feels so smooth. My husband can’t keep his hands off me! And the beads for exfoliating are the perfect size and not too rough at all it ectually feels amazing! My skin is getting softer, fresher, and smelling like a fresh queen more each use!!! Every girl needs this in their life!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I absolutely love the smell and the exfoliating quality about Softsoap Body Wash Lustrous Glow Amber Honey! It leaves my skin feeling soft and deep cleaned!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
Fantastic lather; smells fantastic and it doesnt bother my allergies!!! Yay!!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
This body wash was fresh scented and invigorating. It did not dry it my skin and I felt very clean after using.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I love the fragrance of this body wash it lasts a long time I felt nice and clean I just wish they have this in a creamier consistency
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I loved the feel of it. The smell was amazing. My skin felt great after. So smooth
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I waited to do my survey so that I could use this soap on a continuous basis. I have sensitive skin and was curious if it would dry it out over time. I found this soap to be very moisturizing actually. I don’t usually associate this brand with moisturizing and conditioning soap. I was very happy to see that it exfoliates as well as hydrates -and the scent is not overpowering.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
First of all, the best smelling soap I have ever used. After showering, my skin feels smooth and moisturized! Will definitely be the new soap I purchase!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
This product could be great on the skin. However, I could not get past the scent of it. It was completely overwhelming and literally made me nauseous. I tried to use it twice and each time I had to soak and scrub to get the scent off me.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I absolutely love this body wash! First, the smell is super nice! The scent lasts all day and makes my skin super smooth. The body wash feels exfoliating when lathering up which is super relaxing and refreshing. Very pleased with the body wash over all!!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products