4.7 5 0 99 99
  • 4.7 from
  • 99 Reviews

Reviews

19/11/2019
Great Fragrance for general use
I think the fragrance was phenomenal however I felt as though it did not clean as well as I would expect. I had to lather up several times to feel as though my hands were clean.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
Dove Lavender & Yogurt Foaming Hand Wash
I like the foam that comes out of the pump. On the other hand soaps, they always spill over into the sink. I never had any waste. It keeps my hands soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
Got to go wash my hands
Dove Lavender and Yogurt Foaming Hans Wash Is amazing. I love the way my hands feel after each use and the scent is delightful. Just talking about it makes me want to go wash my hands right now!
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2019
Great dupe
Definitely a great value and similar value to Bath and Body Works Foaming hand washes. I love that my hands feel so moisturized after cleansing
  • Home Tested with free product
17/11/2019
Great Foam Hand Soap
I have been using Dove Lavender & Yogurt Foaming Hand Wash for about 2 weeks and I really like it. It has a nice clean natural aroma. The bottle lasted as long as other competitor brands that I have used. I will be trying other scents. I receaved a free bottle of Dove Lavender & Yogurt Foaming Hand Wash to try and this is my honest opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2019
Wonderful smell and feel.
The foam was nice and thick. One push of the pump and i was eloped in the intoxicating smell of lavender. The soap left my hand feeling very soft and smooth. I will be buying this Dove Lavender & Yogurt Foaming Hand Wash once im done with the first pump.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Love the Soap
I loved the Dove Lavender & Yogurt Foaming hand wash. The first thing I noticed was the smell, it smells great. I love the texture, it is so smooth and soft. It left my hands smelling good and feeling good. I love everything about it. I will buy this in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
nice scent
The Lavender smell really good, make me so relax, and the Yogurt make the skin so smooth. I really like the feeling after I washed the hands. The product states 100%gentle, sulfate free, dye free, and alcohol free which is exactly what I want for me and my family. I was kind surprise about the product. We should all try it.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Great Foaming Hand Wash
I really enjoyed using the Dove Lavender & Yogurt foaming Hand wash. It left my hands clean, fresh, and soft. I really like the scent it smells great. My hands felt soft after using it. I really like the foam. I feel like it lasted longer than regular hand soap.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Dove lavender foaming hand wash
It smelled great and made my hands feel nice and soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
11/11/2019
Best soap
I love this! It’s soft and airy and makes your skin feel so soft. Def will only use this
  • Home Tested with free product
09/11/2019
Dove Lavender & Yogurt Foaming Hand Wash
Thick and rich foaming lather , it has a fresh scent and works wonderfully to clean hands.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Soft sweet smelling hands
This stuff is amazing overall. I love the soft scent. I love that it has moistening features and is gentle on the skin. It is the foam king so a little goes a long way!!! This is the best hand soap I've tried in a long time.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/11/2019
Nice and soft!
I am enjoying the hand wash and I like the foaming action. The yogurt leaves my hands feeling soft and moisturized. The lavender smell is nice, however, I found it to be a bit strong and the men in the house do not want to smell like lavender. I will purchase the hand wash occasionally.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/11/2019
Great product
Dove Lavender & Yogurt Foaming Hand Wash has great scent. It smells so calm and relaxing. It foams nicely and easy to wash off. It leaves a nice smell on my skin. It doesn’t dry out my skin at all.
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products