4.8 5 0 60 60
  • 4.8 from
  • 60 Reviews

Reviews

09/10/2019
My new bath choice
Love the smell of them and didn't change my tub colors like others. Also love how soft my skin felt after love it so much.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/10/2019
Awesome Dove Bath Bombs
The smell was amazing and could smell it while even in the box. Good size bath bomb and skin felt great afterwards. My daughter's love bath bombs also and definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/10/2019
Meets expectations
Dove Milk Swirls Bath Bomb Vanilla Rasperberry Creamsicle has a pleasant smell, but to me it may be a little overpowering. It did however work just as it should and was very pleasant to use in my bath. I do not have time often to take baths so this would not be a product I would buy often. But when I do I will buy Dove, just try a new scent.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/09/2019
Yummy!
Great smelling and fun for the kiddos too. Doesn't leave film in the tub.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/09/2019
Feels pampered and relaxed instantly.
This bath bomb smells very good and creates the prefect mood for a bubble bath. I like that the bomb has a very pleasant fragrance of Vanilla Raspberry. I get exicted when I use this bath bomb as instanlty makes me feel pampered and relaxed. I like it has an attractive design and a relaxing fragrnance. I would defintitely recommend this to my friends.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/09/2019
!!!!!!AWESOMENESS!!!!!
I love the scent! One bath bomb goes a long way! I actually used it more than once. The color of the water was pretty. The scent wasn't overbearing. I recommend they make a Jasmine scent! :)
  • Home Tested with free product
19/09/2019
Good product
This bath bomb was truly wonderful it made my skin soft, it made me smell good, I just feel they should be a little bit bigger, because the color doesn’t really show in the bath!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/09/2019
Fantastic product
I absolutely love these bath bombs. They smell great and my skin felt so soft after my bath. They didnt leave a yucky residue or anything. I will definitely be using them again.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/09/2019
Smells great!
Dove Milk Swirls Bath Bomb smells amazing! I think all people who like sweet scent will love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2019
Pampering
Smells awesome and felt so pampered. Slin felt amazingly smooth
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2019
My skin smelt so good and felt so soft.
Not only did this bath bomb smell amazing, but it also left my skin feeling so soft. I loved it!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2019
#HTCDove Milk Swirls Bath Bomb
The Dove Milk Swirls Vanilla Raspberry Creamsicle Bath Bombs are great! They're fun to use and really moisturize your skin and hair. I loved using these bath bombs!They smell amazing and leave your skin and hair so soft. Thank you #HomeTesterClub & #HTCDoveMilkSwirlsBathBomb for the opportunity to test & review this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2019
Dove Bath Bomb Creamsicle
I really enjoyed using Dove Milk Swirls Bath Bomb Vanilla Raspberry Creaminess because they smell amazing and make whole bathing in tub experience feel like spa with relaxation. I like that this formula is sulfate free. Overall I would recommend this product to anybody looking to relax with mouth watering smell of raspberry vanilla.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2019
heaven for your bath/skin
Dove Milk Swirls Bath Bomb Vanilla Raspberry Creamsicle are amazing. First they smell so good like candy almost. Dove Milk Bath Bomb left my skin so soft and smelling amazing all day. So, many stopped me to see what I was wearing. It’s not and over powering though. It was nice to take time for myself and relax. I have been on the look out for more of the Dove Milk Swirls Bath Bomb Vanilla Raspberry Creamsicle. Even my kids want some too. My skin is always dry and dehydrated looking. After, my bath bomb my skin looked youthful and so hydrated for days.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/09/2019
Dove bath bombs
These smelled great and I really enjoyed the way they made my bath feel. After my bath the scent stayed on my skin and my skin felt great
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products