Hydrate Moisturizing Toner

4.8 5 0 48 48 • Adds moisture back after cleansing • Softens & hydrates rough skin • Preps skin for rest routine, making it more effective • Made with Mallow Root found in Eastern Europe
Hydrate Moisturizing Toner

Reviews

08/04/2021
Hydrating, impactful toner
I really feel like this toner helped hydrate my face! It didn't feel dry, it felt tight yet moist at the same time. My pores weren't that noticeable. I feel like this helped get my face healthy again.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/04/2021
You can def feel this product working!
I've been using the product for about a month and I have observed marked improvement in my skin tone and the natural glow.I have experienced acne daily for the last year and was extremely pleased to see that condition completely clear up!!! I definitely recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/04/2021
Hydrate Moisturizing Toner is great!!!
Hydrate Moisturizing Toner is wonderful. I have never used any toner like this. It is so good. I am surprised because, honestly, I thought all toner was the same. But, alas, it is not. It is do good that I don't even have to think twice about using this product. I recommend this toner if you have a need for toner. I am giving it five stars out of five stars, and I would give it more stars if I could. Truly awesome.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/04/2021
A good toner for dry skin
Although I typically do not use a toner in my daily skincare routine, I did really enjoy using Nuria’s Hydrate Moisturizing Toner. I have very dry skin, so I really liked how hydrated & replenished it left my skin feeling, particularly after cleansing. I also appreciated that it didn’t leave my skin feeling stripped or tight, as so many other toners I’ve tried in the past have. Overall, I think this a good toner, especially for those with dry skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/04/2021
Hydrate Moisturizing Toner
5 stars all the way around for this for this toner. Hydrate Moisturizing Toner goes a long way. I used it same time everyday and am happy with the overall look and feel since starting to use this. I have extremely oily skin, I’ve had toners that seemed to add to the problem, but not this one. I used it as soon as I’m done with my cleanser, on a pure cotton square. A little goes a long way, so not much is needed. It immediately softens my skin, without an oil or greasy finish. My skin easily absorbs it. There isn’t a harsh feeling after use either, no tightening or dryness. I use morning and night and follow up with a moisturizer. I some ingredients are Mallow Root, Chamomile, Aloe Leaf, Rose Oil and Cucumber also Paraben free. Great for any type of skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/04/2021
This worked wonders!
I started using this toner after I washed my face and before I put on my nighttime moisturizer and I noticed that my skin is much less flaky and patchy. I even used this after getting slightly sunburned and my face never peeled or looked dry when I used this in the morning and at night before bed. This is the first moisturizing toner that I have ever used but I am definitely a loyal fan now. This is a great addition to any skincare routine and saves me on nights that I forget to add lotion to my face before bed.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/04/2021
Everyone should have this
This hydrating moisturizing toner is amazing! I use it after I wash my face snd it really helps to hydrate and keep my face feeling smooth all day. It’s the perfect toner for everyday use and doesn’t leave my skin feeling sticky.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/04/2021
Dewy fresh
This toner does exactly what it says. My skin is so dry on the winter months. This made my skin feel dewy fresh and hydrated!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/04/2021
Moisturizer toner
I enjoy the benefits of having a moisturizer toner.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/04/2021
I was looking for a new toner in Nuria
This toner came to me at a time when I was looking for a new toner because I just wasn't satisfied with my old toner and I am so glad it found me !! I love it my face feels so good after I use the toner it has become a pleasure instead of a chore it hydrates so much which is great for me because in the Winter we warm our house with a woodstove and the air in my house gets so dry that my skin feels so dry and just icky and this toner has changed that for the better and my pores look so much smaller but my pores weren't ever really a problem like the dryness I love that it includes mallow root which I have been studying up about for an autoimmune issue. I give this toner an A++ and if you are in the market for a new toner or just like to try new products like I also like to do then this is just your toner find it and buy it I highly recommend it
  • Home Tested with free product
01/04/2021
10/10 recommend this hydrating toner!
Absolutely love this toner. It is the perfect option for those with dry and sensitive skin to remove excess makeup after cleansing before applying moisturizer and serums. I use it twice daily after cleansing and have noticed my skin feels much more supple and smooth. Goodbye dry skin!
  • Home Tested with free product
01/04/2021
The best skincare product I’ve found!
I have been raving everyone I possibly can since about this toner since I used it the first night! I have extremely dry skin on my forehead and nose, this toner is like giving it a drink. My face feels so smooth and hydrated, it also allows my makeup to lay smoothly on my face without flaking. I am in absolute love with this and will never go a day without it again!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2021
Feels great
I absolutely love this Hydrate Moisturizing Toner, it leaves my face feeling really soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2021
Perfect
I love this toner because even though it is a moisturizing toner it doesn't make my skin feel oily or greasy. I have oily skin and take many precautions to keeping it in control but this keeps my skin hydrated and soft without making it oily or drying it out. Washing my face doesn't get all of my makeup off and finishing up with this on a cotton ball deep cleans the rest.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/03/2021
Soft and glowing!
The Nuria Hydrate Moisturizing Toner is hydrating, but also with an extra glow! I love the scent as well! I apply the toner with a cotton pad, and it absorbs quickly leaving behind a soft glowing face! Definitely would recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products