4.6 5 0 213 213
Softsoap Exfoliating Body Wash Pink Peony & Sea Salt 20oz
  • 4.6 from
  • 213 Reviews

Reviews

08/03/2020
I absolutely loved the Peony & Sea Salt body wash from Softsoap. Pleasant smell that lasted several hours after my shower. Great lather & clean rinse, no residue or film after rinsing. I will be purchasing this product and recommending it to family & friends
  • Home Tested with free product
08/03/2020
It was amazing. The scent was awesome. Its was relaxing and calming. Also the way it made skin feel smooth like a new born baby. It was so great my whole family enjoyed using it.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/03/2020
I absolutely love this body wash!! It leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized!! And the smell is absolutely heaven. I normally buy Olay body wash but this is definitely my new go to!! And you can’t beat the price!!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/03/2020
I recently discovered the benefits of using sea salt. That aha moment for me was when I spent a week at the beach, during which swimming in the ocean healed up every cut I had. Ever since I've been trying out products with sea salt to include in my arsenal of body care. I was thrilled to receive the Soft Soap Peony & Sea Salt body wash to try, there's not a lot of body wash available with sea salt. The first thing I noticed was how amazing it smells! I was really impressed with how well it lathers with just a small amount of body wash. This particular one is a scrub yet it's not over powering or ruff. It left my skin feeling soft, refreshed and smelling yummy. I will definitely include this in my daily routine from now on.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
I love the color & scent. The package is beautiful.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
First the smell is fantastic and the sea salt helps my skin feel so smooth after I use it
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
I really enjoyed the Peony fragrance of this body wash! It lathers up nicely and rinses off completely, without leaving my skin feeling slimy or dry. My only complaint about this Peony & Sea Salt body wash is the salt factor ~ if I use this body wash after shaving, it actually burns a little...’salt in a wound’ kind of burn. Other than that, it is a pleasant body wash to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
I really enjoyed this body wash. It has an amazing smell and great at exfoliating the body.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I love the soft scent of this soap. The scent is light and refreshing....very much like a beautiful spring day. The gentle exfoliation is fabulous. My skin was left soft and smooth and well hydrated. The perfect body wash!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I loved the sea salt! I felt it did a great job exfoliating. I confess, the peony scent was a bit overpowering. While a lovely scent, and I'm sure many will adore it, it was a bit too strong for me. The soap itself left me feeling refreshed and no soapy residue!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I was really surprised how much I liked Softsoap Body wash. I'm normally loyal to my brand it's the only thing I buy but trying softsoap I loved the way it lathered, softened, and had a subtle feminine scent of peony.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
The body wash had a very pleasant scent and left my skin nice and soft. The salt was fairly gritty so I had to be careful not to use it on my face. It rinsed off well with no noticeable soapy residue.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
The Softsoap Peony and Sea Salt body wash smelled very feminine, which was nice. It lathered up well, so I didn't need to use a very large amount on my shower poof. Using the body wash left my skin feeling smooth and soft, not dried out at all. Overall a great product.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
This body wash smells amazing! The sea salt does a great job exfoliating your skin, leaving it soft and smooth!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
Soft soap body was peony and sea salt smells like your in a peony garden with a breeze of the sea! It lathers up nicely and your skin is so soft!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products