4.6 5 0 212 212
Softsoap Moisturizing Body Wash Blooming Jasmine & Plum 20oz
  • 4.6 from
  • 212 Reviews

Reviews

09/03/2020
The body wash has a nice scent. I like the lather in the shower gel. Nice feel.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/03/2020
The scent was nice and light and the formula was a moisturizing. Did not dry my skin out. I enjoyed
  • Home Tested with free product
07/03/2020
I love Softsoap’s blooming Jasmine &Plum moisturizing body wash. I was given the new larger size bottle to try and the design of it is very easy to hold and manage. I love the scent of the jasmine & plum- it is very invigorating and provides me with my first positive experience of the day!! I live in a very dry environment and the Softsoap’s promise of moisturizing is fulfilled with this product! I have a daughter with sensitive skin to some fragrances. “This will be the real test, I thought” the wash is very gentle on her skin yet makes our whole family feel clean. There is no lingering residue feeling from the moisturizer, just the wonderful slight sent of jasmine and plum.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/03/2020
This body wash is so amazing! It really smells so great and fruity. Its thick and lathers well.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
It was very moisturizing which is the best part but I also loved the scent. It was a very relaxing and fresh scent.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
I really like the scent of the Jasmine & plum softsoap wash. It lathers up so much and leaves a slight scent on my skin afterwards.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
Smells great . I have used the product everyday for two weeks now, my skin looks amazing And I haven’t had to use any extra moisturizer. I really enjoyed the smell and it lathers up great . I only needed a small amount of product on my loofah so This product will last for an entire month . That’s a Great deal ! This is a great body wash and I didn’t feel perfumed all day after use . Just a good product all around. Soft soap Body Wash Blooming Jasmine &Plum is a Great buy .
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
I really liked the scent. I was very subtle and not over powering, but enough to linger on my skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
I really like the Softsoap Body Wash Blooming Jasmine & Plum smell of it and how it is 20oz.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I really liked the scent, the feel of my skin after using It.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
This body wash made my shower feel special. The scent made me feel pampered and luxurious.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I loved this product. The smell was amazing and it left my skin feeling soft. There was no drying out of my skin either. I can't recommend this enough.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
Softsoap Body Wash Blooming Jasmine/Plum
I loved Softsoap Body Wash Blooming Jasmine & Plum. It was a great scent and made me feel fresh and clean all day long.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
Soft soap Bodywash in Jasmine & Plum has a great smell. It was moisturizing and you felt clean after.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
Amazi g scent, lathers up well, and rinses off thoroughly. My skin is left feeling clean and smooth with no dryness. I love this product.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products