4.7 5 0 225 225
Softsoap Moisturizing Body Wash Luminous Oils Coconut Oil & Lavender 20oz
  • 4.7 from
  • 225 Reviews

Reviews

08/03/2020
I'm normally a morning showering person. I really don't do bathes. I decided to take a night shower because of the lavender & it being good for calming/sleeping. I took a warm shower& used it. The coconut/lavender mix was well balanced. I use coconut oil on my face because it makes my skin smooth. Softsoap made my whole body soft. The next morning my skin was soft & hydrated. I've already recommended & definitely give five stars.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/03/2020
I love the light scent of this Softsoap Luminous Oil Coconut and Lavender body wash. It has a great lather and doesn’t dry out my skin
  • Home Tested with free product
08/03/2020
Goes on silky and foamy and rinses off well. Doesn't leave a film or soapy heavy feeling on skin. The oils in it really have bounced my dry winter skin back to life!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
Heavenly...A little goes a long way. It lathers so well in a wash cloth or loofah, and it smells DIVINE...not to mention, how velvety smooth my skin feels after and its non drying and doesn't leave a funky kind of residue as most body washes. I loooove it!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
Softsoap Body Wash Luminous Oils Coconut & Lavender lathers very well please my skin really moisturize! It does have a wonderful smell the only downfall is the scent does not last very long
  • Home Tested with free product
06/03/2020
First I need to say the smell is awesome. You don't need a lot of the wash. Leaves my skin so soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
The Softsoap Body Wash Luminous Oils Coconut & Lavender has been really interesting. The scent is fresh and clean smelling. The soap does its job, and I'm satisfied.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
I have already purchased this product. We love it!!!! It leaves your skin feel soft and the scent lingers but not overpowering. The scent of Coconut & Lavender is exceptional. I have already recommended this product to family and friends. Highly impressive Softsoap. Hats off to an amazing product.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
The smell is amazing. Not overwhelming at all. And leaves me asking feeling nice and smooth, while I can still smell the scent throughout the day.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
My family absolutely loves this product! We no longer need bath oil or lotion when using this.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/03/2020
This was my first time using the Softsoap Body Wash in coconut oil and lavender and I must say I love it! Not only does it smell good, but it left my skin feeling moisturized after my shower. In fact, I now prefer this over my previous shower gel I was using. My kids love this product as well; They love the smell of it too. I will be purchasing again. Great price point for families and a actual great product!! I’m definitely recommending this to my family and friends!!!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/03/2020
Beautiful wash, and lovely scent. Thank you, and I would recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2020
The smell alone is amazing! This body wash does make your skin feel soft as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2020
It was nice soft on skin it smell so good clean well
  • Home Tested with free product
03/03/2020
Softsoap Moisturizing Body Wash Luminous Oils Coconut Oil & Lavender smells amazingggg! Left my skin feeling amazinng as well!!!!! Highly recommend and love the ingredients
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products