4,7 5 0 388 388 Chef Mayonnaise from Clover is good with any dish, and its perfect for egg mayo.
Clover Classic Tangy Mayonnaise Mild Tanginess
  • 4,7 from
  • 388 Reviews

Reviews

20/01/2021
Light and tasty
I have tried many mayo's the when I tried this mayo, I loved it from the word go as it was not so sour in the mouth.Very very tasty , I just love it.
20/01/2021
BEST MAYO EVER
For someone who doesnt like tangy mayo this is my FAVOURITE by far! although i sometimes struggle to find it, its worth the look and best of all its affordable. Perfect for home, worth the try for sure
20/01/2021
Clover Mayo
This is a delicious mayo to have in the fridge. Love the taste, texture and price.
19/01/2021
Value for money
The creamy mayonnaise made my Sunday dish more tastier ! It gave a zing to my salads . I also loved how versatile it is .
19/01/2021
Product is good
I bought it wanted to try but we enjoyed it, I will probably buy it again
19/01/2021
So tangy
I like it taste so nice, I even put it as bread spread
19/01/2021
Loved it
Really love it for my sandwiches and potato salad.
19/01/2021
Liked it
It was my first time purchasing this product. My husband loves Mayonnaise but we used to buy the other brand I can't mention here which I find to tangy or sour. Then I introduced him to this one, we all love it. Even my 5 year old is enjoying this one. I will definatly buy it again
19/01/2021
creamy but too white
little weaker than normal mayo. however good for kids...like a yogurt look. the price was my reason to take. should be little more thicker. however overall not too badly priced
19/01/2021
My favorite
Nice,yummy and creamy...You can use it in so many recipes, it comes out perfect every single time
18/01/2021
Love it.
Taste good. I was doubting at first but actually surprised. It's really nice.
18/01/2021
Mayo mayo
It's yummy.......... and tangy I love it Lyle fits to all my dishes
18/01/2021
4 stars
Nice and thick and creamy. However could be a bit more tangy.
18/01/2021
Smooth and tasty
Very tasteful and smooth .salads never tasted this good and also looks so creamy.
18/01/2021
Tangy
I bought this Mayonnaise last year and i fell in love with it. It's creamy I love that you have, 1,2,3 of different Mayonnaise of the same brand. It doesn't last in my house bcs the kids use it on any meal

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products