4,6 5 0 60 60 The secret's in the softness.
  • 4,6 from
  • 60 Reviews

Reviews

2019/07/17
Spur Sauce
the sauce is good for marinading, i usually mix it with other sauces, i think i was hoping it would the exact flavour you get on the ribs at the resturant, its almost similar but not quite, however its still flavourfull
2019/07/17
Best Marinader
The taste is just amazing I love to Marinade and making Sticky chicken wings
2019/07/17
sticky wings
I use this for making my sticky wings and its always a crowd-pleaser. can't go wrong with this:-)
2019/07/16
Best Home Made Ribs!
Love it! It makes a great rib and chicken wing marinade! The family love it and I simply can't stop eating.
2019/07/12
Sweet 'n Sticky Marinade
It takes the chicken to another level, my whole family loves it. It has such a great taste.
2019/07/12
For delicious sticky wings
The taste is amazing. I especially love the marinade when i make chicken wings.
2019/07/11
Always a fan
My family are hug fans of Spur, a trip there every month to dine out is never missed. It great that I can now recreate these amazing dishes at home with this great tasting sauce
2019/07/10
great
mmmmmmm, this is delicious, my family loves this. mmmmmmm
2019/07/10
Makes cooking so much more fun!
My husband loves cooking and spending his time in the kitchen trying out all new recipes. He is the master cook in the house. The other day he made some BBQ chicken with a hint of Sweet Sticky Spur Marinade and it was delicious!
2019/07/08
So Tasteful
This is a really good product, it is all you need to make your very own sticky ribs. it's full of flavor and when the ribs cook in this sauce, it actually becomes sticky. I would recommend this.
2019/07/04
SWEET AND STICKY WINGS
NOTHING BEATS EATING WINGS WITH THIS MARINADE. MY FAMILY LOVES IT
2019/07/03
I can smell it ....
The best sauce ever to use on any meat, a MUST try
2019/06/27
Spur marinade
Absolutely love the product. Makes good food taste even better. Use it on pork chops, pork rashers and lamb chops. Gives meat a lovely sticky sweet taste and caramelises when cooked. Yuuuuuuummmm
2019/06/27
I LOVE IT
Who doesnt like Spur sauces in the their fridge? I love them... i have used this on chicken wings and lamb chops. no complaints received!
2019/06/27
sticky kebabs
mix 1 bottle Spur Marinade with large tub plain yogurt. pour over chicken kebabs. leave overnight to rest. strain and braai keep brushing with balance of marinade!!! the best!!!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products