NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Bare With Me Concealer Serum Up To 24Hr Hydration

4.7 5 0 176 176 Concealer Serum: Our first skincare serum in a concealer for under-eye, face and body, providing up to 24 hour hydration with a non-cakey, smooth, natural finish and a lightweight feel for skin that looks like skin in an instant.
NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Bare With Me Concealer Serum Up To 24Hr Hydration

Reviews

11/04/2023
Best drugstore concealer
I'm kind of a makeup snobb but I swaped out my 34$ high end concealer for this nyx serum concealer!I have combination skin so I normally end up using more then one product but this one works amazing on both dry and oily skin! The coverage is perfect it's not cakey and it stays in place all day. Its hard to find a good concealer that but call the marks but n.y.x definitely has
07/04/2023
Best ever concealer.
Oh my gosh I cannot say enough how much I love this concealer. They have many shades, so it makes it actually possible to get the right color for your skin. And oh boyyyy!!! The coverage is to die for, along with the wear. It lasts for hours & hours. Pretty much a full day looking fantastic. No acne spots being seen, no dark circles. This concealer is amazing.
06/04/2023
Great for dry under eyes
Awesome concealer comes in tons of colors. I use fair! It’s an easy to work with formula AND It’s got great buildable coverage.
03/04/2023
Creamy and buildable
I have really dark circles under my eyes and I feel like this helps a lot and what I like the most about it is that while it’s not completely full cover it is buildable and very hydrating
23/03/2023
Your search ends here
This is an amazing concealer! I have super dry skin and even dried under eyes and this one is amazing! Here are some tips - first, take the smallest amount of concealer. Second, mix the concealer with some primer/cream on your hand and then apply the smallest amount under, around, and over your eyes and build up as you go. This will ensure no creasing or cakiness. These tips are more for people with super dry under eyes. Some people also swear by applying a very thin coat of Vaseline/Aquaphor under the eyes before applying concealer to prevent creasing. I've tried this method too and it works!
20/03/2023
BEST DRUGSTORE CONCEALER
This is the best drugstore concealer! It does not crease and provides great coverage as well as brightens the under eye area. It really does a great job of covering dark circles
17/03/2023
LOVE IT!!!!
The serum formula is a game changer! If you’re like me and don’t typically go super glam w/ your makeup this is a great natural looking concealer. It’s thinner than other concealers so I have more time to apply it before it dries and I find it doesn’t sit in my fine lines like the thicker formulas. I still get plenty of coverage and never have to worry about my under eyes looking cakey! Really happy with my purchase.
16/03/2023
Extremely Good!
This product wows me every time I use it. I love the gorgeous glass like skin I get from using it and it doesn’t crease which is a major plus for me. Definitely buildable coverage and super hydrating!!! Go to concealer. Super Light weight! I use under the eyes and then dab a little over the face to even out skin tone since I do not use foundation. Does not cling to any dry patches or get cakey. Pretty long lasting. The product itself lasts a fairly long time and I like that the packaging allows you to get out every bit!
13/03/2023
Beige a good neutral color
I just ordered this concealer and it has good coverage. I initially thought beige might be too dark for me when seeing it in the package, but when I applied it, it is actually a perfect match. I have a light/medium neutral skintone. I like the pump dispenser on this, concealer wands always seem like they could grow bacteria.
13/03/2023
Loved it!!!
This is a wonderful product it concealers amazing everyone should give it a try
06/03/2023
Amazing concealer
I buy concealers to match my skin tone and complexion because I typically use them to spot conceal, and I often use them instead of a foundation when I'm in a hurry. I rarely just conceal my under eyes. So I don't know how well this concealer would be for just that purpose. The most impressive thing about this concealer is that it stays on my oily nose and does not dry out my cheeks. This concealer does a great job of covering everything. It does not feel heavy at all. It has a serum consistency. Another reviewer complained that it was not hydrating... I think it is an unrealistic expectation to think any concealer with good coverage will prove you with actual hydration. But it does blend out very well on my textured, combination skin (my t-zone is oily and my cheeks can be either normal or dry). I can conceal what I need with one and a half pumps and that gives me a light to medium skin-like coverage.
01/03/2023
Great for dry or maturing skin
This concealer is great for a light to medium coverage concealer that won’t get dry or crusty! It makes my under eyes look healthy and moisturized. It’s not going to give you full coverage but it is slightly buildable and works great with skin that suffers from dryness or looking/feeling crepey. In my opinion it does need to be set with a powder since it is of medium thickness and is slightly glowy. In a time crunch, I’ve also used it all over in lieu of foundation and it works great that way as well (I’d only recommend this for dry to normal skin). I love this stuff and have been using it for months. I have no intentions of using any other concealer! Tip - for added coverage, use a color corrector or eye brightener underneath.
28/02/2023
Works Very Well
I used this in the shade "sand" and it was a perfect match, it is very lightweight and has good coverage. It's worth it especially if you're looking for something nice and not heavy or cakey. The only problem was that it did separate a little when applying but that could be because I had other skin care products underneath.
28/02/2023
My favorite to use!
This concealer makes my skin feel soooo good after using! The active ingredients are so gentle and hydrating on my skin, even when I take it off my skin still gets benefits! I definitely have been telling my friends to try, like gifting them.
27/02/2023
Great product
This is a great base for makeup. I love this product it makes your skin so soft and beautiful. I love the smell and feeling and I look beautiful. I definitely recommend this

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products